ePrint & Share Workflow in Printer´s Control Panel

Objective: Create workflow of how ePrint & Share can be used on printer’s control panel.

Challenge: HP’s large format printers have the own experience guideline, so I had to build it within the boundaries of what users can already do and what users are already used to.

My Role and Contribution: I had to work with a designer who is responsible for the holistic control panel experience. I created wireframes and created low-fidelity prototypes to test the interaction. I participated in the usability test sessions. Once design was finalized, I created a detailed design specifications which was shared with the development team.

amxlfp4amxlfp1amxlfp2amxlfp3

Leave a Reply

