Happy Holidays!

It is obvious that I love my cat. Kitty has such silly postures and funny expressions. Never thought a cat would be that expressive. Out of thousands of her pictures I only picked some to draw and create a pattern.

First, pencil sketches…
IMG_20141116_224159

Second, I painted them with water color, which is one of my favorite media.

IMG_20141202_205731
Lastly, I captured my water color painting with Sprout by HP and it automatically removed the white background. I had 7 individual cats which I later refined them using the background removal tool.

I flicked down one of the sample images from Gallery to use as the background. Then made more copies of the cat images and started arranging them on the mat. I flicked down another image from Gallery to write a note. Ta-dah!

xmas_2014

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

